Call
× Welcome to our new ticketing site!

KEY CITY THEATRE MEMBERS: To gain pre-sale access and member discount, please LOGIN FIRST before choosing your seats.

If you have previously provided Key City Theatre with your email address we have created an online account for you. Please use the Forgot My Password button when signing in and we will email you a link to set your password.
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 42 displayed

R.F.S. Beautiful Boy Thursday January 3 2019 at 6:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Chicago the Musical Friday January 11 2019 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Chicago the Musical Saturday January 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Chicago the Musical Sunday January 13 2019 at 3:00 PM

Key City Theatre

Chicago the Musical Friday January 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Chicago the Musical Saturday January 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Alex Zerbe - the Zaniac Wednesday January 23 2019 at 6:00 PM

Key City Theatre

R.F.S. Free Solo Thursday January 24 2019 at 6:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Rick Scott & Nico Rhodes Wednesday January 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

R.F.S. Leave No Trace Thursday January 31 2019 at 6:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Sok Classical Jazz Saturday February 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Mother Mother Sunday February 3 2019 at 8:00 PM

Key City Theatre

R.F.S. What They Had Thursday February 7 2019 at 6:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Event 1-20 of 42 displayed