Call
× Welcome to our new ticketing site!

KEY CITY THEATRE MEMBERS: To gain pre-sale access and member discount, please LOGIN FIRST before choosing your seats.

If you have previously provided Key City Theatre with your email address we have created an online account for you. Please use the Forgot My Password button when signing in and we will email you a link to set your password.
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 45 displayed

Blindside Friday October 26 2018 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

R.F.S. Puzzle Tuesday October 30 2018 at 6:30 PM

Key City Theatre

R.F.S. Shock and Awe Tuesday October 30 2018 at 8:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Andrea Superstein Wednesday November 7 2018 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

R.F.S. Human Flow Thursday November 8 2018 at 6:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Mary Walsh Saturday November 10 2018 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

The Crucible Thursday November 22 2018 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

The Crucible Friday November 23 2018 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

The Crucible Saturday November 24 2018 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

The Crucible Sunday November 25 2018 at 2:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Sok Sultans of String Saturday December 1 2018 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Event 1-20 of 45 displayed