Call
× Welcome to Key City Theatre Ticketing Site!

KEY CITY THEATRE MEMBERS: To gain pre-sale access and member discount, please LOGIN FIRST before choosing your seats.

If you have previously provided Key City Theatre with your email address we have created an account for you. If you have not set up a password or cannot recall your current password, Please use the Forgot My Password button when signing in and we will email you a link to set your password.
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 22-41 of 41 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cabaret New Year's Eve Gala Saturday, December 31, 2022 at 7:30 PM MST

Key City Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cabaret Friday, January 13, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

Key City Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cabaret Saturday, January 14, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

Key City Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cabaret Matinee Sunday, January 15, 2023 at 3:00 PM MST

Key City Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cabaret Thursday, January 19, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

Key City Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cabaret Friday, January 20, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

Key City Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cabaret Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

Key City Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Larry Friday, January 27, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

Key City Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ideas Bobert Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 3:00 PM MST

Key City Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Canada's Ballet Jorgen Cinderella Wednesday, February 8, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

Key City Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Burlesque: a Love Affair Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 8:00 PM MST

Key City Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lunasa Thursday, February 16, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

Key City Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Circus Incognitus Wednesday, March 15, 2023 at 6:00 PM MDT

Key City Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Irish Rovers Monday, April 3, 2023 at 7:30 PM MDT

Key City Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sansei: the Storyteller Wednesday, April 19, 2023 at 7:30 PM MDT

Key City Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hotel California Thursday, April 20, 2023 at 7:30 PM MDT

Key City Theatre

Event 22-41 of 41 displayed