Call
× Welcome to our new ticketing site!

KEY CITY THEATRE MEMBERS: To gain pre-sale access and member discount, please LOGIN FIRST before choosing your seats.

If you have previously provided Key City Theatre with your email address we have created an online account for you. Please use the Forgot My Password button when signing in and we will email you a link to set your password.
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 27-46 of 46 displayed

Rick Scott & Nico Rhodes Wednesday January 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Sok Classical Jazz Saturday February 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Mother Mother Sunday February 3 2019 at 8:00 PM

Key City Theatre

F.P.W.A.S. the Wardens Wednesday February 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre
×
Online sales commence Friday Dec 7 2018 at 10:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 426-7006 or tickets@keycitytheatre.com

J. J. Shiplett Friday February 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Dufflebag Theatre Saturday February 16 2019 at 2:00 PM

Key City Theatre

Heather Rankin and Friends Wednesday February 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Luke McMaster Saturday March 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Coig Friday March 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Children of God Tuesday March 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

F.P.W.A.C.S. Slocan Ramblers Wednesday March 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre
×
Online sales commence Friday Dec 7 2018 at 10:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 426-7006 or tickets@keycitytheatre.com

The Celtic Tenors Thursday April 11 2019 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

F.P.W.A.S. Holly Hyatt Band Wednesday April 17 2019 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre
×
Online sales commence Friday Dec 7 2018 at 10:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 426-7006 or tickets@keycitytheatre.com
×
Online sales commence Friday Dec 7 2018 at 10:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 426-7006 or tickets@keycitytheatre.com

Ali Hassan Friday May 17 2019 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Event 27-46 of 46 displayed