Call
× Welcome to Key City Theatre Ticketing Site!

KEY CITY THEATRE MEMBERS: To gain pre-sale access and member discount, please LOGIN FIRST before choosing your seats.

If you have previously provided Key City Theatre with your email address we have created an online account for you. Please use the Forgot My Password button when signing in and we will email you a link to set your password.
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 28-47 of 47 displayed

Anything Goes Friday January 17 2020 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Anything Goes Saturday January 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Samajam Tuesday January 21 2020 at 6:00 PM

Key City Theatre

Shay Kuebler - Epilogos Tuesday February 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

White Rabbit, Red Rabbit Saturday February 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Dino-Light Saturday March 21 2020 at 3:00 PM

Key City Theatre

Heartship Saturday April 4 2020 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Krystle Dos Santos Thursday April 16 2020 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Sok.Spanish Fiesta! Saturday April 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Dufflebag Theatre Saturday April 25 2020 at 2:00 PM

Key City Theatre

Event 28-47 of 47 displayed