Call
× Welcome to our new ticketing site!

KEY CITY THEATRE MEMBERS: To gain pre-sale access and member discount, please LOGIN FIRST before choosing your seats.

If you have previously provided Key City Theatre with your email address we have created an online account for you. Please use the Forgot My Password button when signing in and we will email you a link to set your password.
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 33 displayed

Rita Chiarelli Friday October 12 2018 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Blindside Friday October 26 2018 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Mary Walsh Saturday November 10 2018 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Andrew Colins Trio Thursday November 15 2018 at 7:30 PM

Royal Alexandra Hall

Sok Sultans of String Saturday December 1 2018 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Chicago Friday January 11 2019 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Chicago Saturday January 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Chicago Sunday January 13 2019 at 3:00 PM

Key City Theatre

Chicago Friday January 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Chicago Saturday January 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Key City Theatre

Alex Zerbe - the Zaniac Wednesday January 23 2019 at 6:00 PM

Key City Theatre

Event 1-20 of 33 displayed