Call
× Welcome to Key City Theatre Ticketing Site!

KEY CITY THEATRE MEMBERS: To gain pre-sale access and member discount, please LOGIN FIRST before choosing your seats.

If you have previously provided Key City Theatre with your email address we have created an account for you. If you have not set up a password or cannot recall your current password, Please use the Forgot My Password button when signing in and we will email you a link to set your password.
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 41 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Piqsiq Wednesday, September 28, 2022 at 7:30 PM MDT

Key City Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Serena Ryder Live in Concert Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 7:30 PM MDT

Key City Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cirque Alfonse: Animal Sunday, October 2, 2022 at 7:30 PM MDT

Key City Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

S.O.T.K. the Three B's Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 7:30 PM MDT

Key City Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rffs: Peace by Chocolate Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 7:00 PM MDT

Key City Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Washboard Union Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 7:30 PM MDT

Key City Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Cave Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 7:30 PM MDT

Key City Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Miss Higgins the Fire Waltz Wednesday, November 2, 2022 at 7:30 PM MDT

Key City Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tom Cochrane Live Monday, November 7, 2022 at 7:30 PM MST

Key City Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ridge Friday, November 11, 2022 at 7:30 PM MST

Key City Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Samantha Martin and Delta Sugar Friday, November 18, 2022 at 7:30 PM MST

Key City Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Barra MacNeils Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 7:30 PM MST

Key City Theatre

Event 1-20 of 41 displayed